OSHA Offices by State

Select a state to locate your local offices. CT* MA* ME* NH RI VT* NY* NJ* PR* VI* PA DE MD* WV VA* DC FL SC* GA AL NC* MS TN* KY* IN* IL* MN* WI MI* OH AR LA OK NM* TX NE IA* MO KS ND SD WY* MT UT* CO AS CA* AZ* NV* GU HI* MP AK* ID WA* OR*

* This is one of the 29 OSHA-approved State Plans. Twenty-two State Plans (21 states and Puerto Rico) cover both private and state and local government workplaces. The other seven State Plans (Connecticut, Illinois, Maine, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, and the Virgin Islands) cover state and local government workers only.